International Workshop
Engineering Technologies and Computer Science
EnT 2017

Moscow. 28 September, 2017

Workshop Organizers

S.I. Vavilov Institute for History of Science and Technology of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Polytechnic Museum, Moscow

Workshop —hair

Scherbinin Dmitry (Institute for History of Science and Technology of RAS, Russia)

Sterling Committee

David Alan Grier, 2013 IEEE Computer Society President, George Washington University
Hironori Kasahara, IEEE CS President Elect 2017, President 2018, Waseda University
Costas Stasopoulos, IEEE Region 8 Director 2015-2016, Electricity Authority of Cyprus

Organizing Committee - Co-Chairs

Fando Roman (IHST, Russia)
Prokhorov Sergei (IHST, Russia)

Organizing committee

Budreyko Ekaterina (IHST, Russia) - executive secretary
Cheremnykh Natalia (Virtual Computer Museum, Russia)
Gvozdetski Vladimir (IHST, Russia)
Krayneva Irina (IIS, Russia)
Proydakov Eduard (Virtual Computer Museum, Russia)
Sollinger Gunter (Uppsala Universitet, Sweden)
Smoletskaya Marina (Polytechnic Museum, Russia)
Tomilin Alexander (ISP, Russia)
Tormasov Alexander (Innopolis University, Russia)
Utamismi Amaliya (ISCC GNOSYS, Cyprus)

Editor - Budreyko Katarzhina (IHST, Russia)

Copyright © Scientific Coordination Centre GNOSIS 2017